Weekend

I met my cousines for lunch yesterday at SPOT. I always talk too much, when the waiter came and took away our plates I had only been eating half of my meal…! After some shopping we ended up at the coffee shop ”Little off” at Davidhallstorg.

 

C had invited me for dinner last night. I brought with me a bottle of red wine, I was eager to try something new and ended up buying ”Santa Ana”. It was delicious and I really recommend it, the best thing was of course that it was labeled Ana! We were suppose to pop some popcorn after dinner, and for the second time in a row ICA’s popcorn almost started a fire in the microwave.

At Little off

My sweety C with our burning bag of popcorn


Auf Wiedersehen!

 


Comments
Posted by: Cattis

It doesnt matter, ICA´s Popcorn still rock most of them all ;)

2012-01-29 @ 17:41:15

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0