Thirsday

Exam, a cold and it is heavily raining outside. After we spent a week in the Alps with sun and a lot of snow, this was not the week I looked forward to. At least I have a couple of days left until my exam in Fixed Income Securities. It is so silly that the semester at Lund University ends in the middle of January, everything that I had in my short-term memory from the lectures is gone… Well, at the moment I really try to force the information into my long-term memory. What I’ve learnt, 15 times of repetition and it will stay in the long-term memory forever. Guess that is just psychology-junk!

S, my sis and my brother are going to Grandma for dinner tonight. I am so board of take-out food and restaurants that it will be awesome with a real home cooked dinner! I hope for a roast!! The rest of the night will be spent at the cinema together with S, sis and A. (Thank you Friskis&Svettis for the cinema tickets and the free meal tickets you gave me in Christmas present!)

Btw, I got too much nice presents for Christmas I am so coddled from all my family and friends. After my exam on Saturday I will show you some hotshots of what I got!

Time for studying!

Auf Wiedersehen!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0