Thirsday

Why is it always crappy rainy weather in Jönköping? Lucky me, I got Hunters! Even though I prefer to use heels wellington boots are comfy!

I met all my classmates yesterday at a gathering at Ronnie’s and Rickard’s apartment. The happiness just bubbled inside me when I came home. I didn’t know how much I really had missed them until last night. This final semester will be AWESOME!

I have some mission to accomplish today, first of all I need to get in contact with the study counselor and discuss my courses for this semester. Also, I need to buy a bike, found one on Blocket.se last night… Finally, I am going to buy a gym membership. Gladly, my cute Friskis&Svettis geeks keep sending me workouts for the week. I promise, you wont be disappointed I will get back fitter than ever!

Auf Wiedersehen!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0