Gold

Wow, this morning really sucked! The only good thing that happened, which a normal day should have been a disaster, was that I passed my last exam to my Bachelor in Economics.

I am on my way to JIBS where E is waiting for me to take a coffee. It will be so much fun catching up with everyone today, since I haven’t seen them in almost a year. I can’t wait to hear all stories about their year as an exchange student around the world.

This afternoon will be spent at Café Johan together with my thesis group, H and J. Bet we will do a good job during this final semester at Jönköping International Business School (JIBS). It is hard to imagine that this is my last months with these entirely wonderful people!


Today's nails

Auf Wiedersehen!




Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0