En Italienare & en grek

I ate dinner with L yesterday at En Italienare & En Grek. Tortellini with a glas of wine, sometimes Sunday night is not too bad!

My life is pretty hectic at the moment I have so many things to handle. The worst part of my day was that the study counselor told me that I have to take another NEK course even though I already got 180hp of NEK on the right levels. Stupid! Therefore I need to take Industrial Organization, which started last Tuesday. I got to look forward and focus on my last semester.

At the moment, I am really angry!  I was on my way to the gym with E and the busdriver drove pass me. No body jam today...!



I hope my day will turn out better tomorrow.

Auf Wiedersehen!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0