Christmas eve's favorites

I baked some flat bread for our traditional Christmas dinner at my parents place. A recipe I got from Z’s mom. (I was over for dinner at Z just before Christmas, and she gave me a sample of her mom’s flat bread. They were just delicious!) However, my flat bread ended up being the success of the Christmas table. After a couple of orders I decided to bake some more a couple of days ago. I promise you will taste these ones. Therefore I will post the recipe to you;

* 200 degrees in the oven

* Mix all ingredients’;
- 1dl Oats
- 1dl Pumpkin seed
- 1dl Sunflower seed
- 1dl Sesame seed
- 1dl Linseed
- 3,5dl Flour
- 1,25dl Olive oil
- 2dl Water
- 1 tsk Baking soda
- 1 tsk Salt

* Scrape the mixture on a baking sheet, make it thin! Sprinkle sea salt over it.
* Slot squares.
* Leave it in the oven for approximately 15 minutes.



Auf Wiedersehen!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0