Lets do it to night

It was a looong night yesterday, with a lot of fun. I started out playing golf at Örestad GK in Lomma together with S♥ and my parents. The sun was actually shining and we had a great day at the golf court. After a quick shower we met again at Davidshalls Torg for dinner at MoonLit. They serve really good food there, and I ate tasteful pasta with scampi.

Then, I don’t really know what happened since I was supposed to have a calm night with a glass of wine together with C after the dinner. Somehow we ended up with a bottle of Champagne in a lounge at Davidshalls Torg, continued to Paddy’s where my friend and his band – SuperSale – were playing. We ended up at Hipp, which is a nightclub across the street, and danced all night long. I have not been at Hipp for a really long time and surprisingly it was way better than I could remember it.






Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0