Friday night

S♥ and I made homemade pizza for dinner. It was delicious with lemon, Parma ham, pine nut, rocket salad, and mozzarella- and parmesan cheese. The rest of the night was spent at the cinema. S♥ booked tickets to “Jägarna 2”. None of us had seen the first movie, therefore we watched that film before we went to the movies. Most of the times I enjoy watching Swedish movies, but lately almost everyone have not fulfilled my expectations accept from this one.

We shall play golf tomorrow morning with my parents, and afterwards we are going to eat dinner together. Since I always have to beat my mom I need to get some rest and beauty sleep right away. Have a good night!


No pizza is as good as homemade!


These lovely flowers hid in my bag this morning. I always buy cut flowers for the weekend.


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0