Ego boost

I feel tired and exhausted from last night, and decided to have a relaxed day at home with some SPA treatment. I always priorities to buy high quality body products such as face cream, body lotion and hair treatment etc. I do not know if it is true, but I believe that the body really needs those ingredients that come with a more expensive article. I also think that it is extra important to take care of your body after a night out and let it recover slowly.

I started out washing my face with Clarins Foaming Cleanser, it is a real refreshment for the skin. Then I used a facial deep cleaning mask. I got this one for birthday and it gave a really nice result. My pores feel relieved from all daily dust and exhaust. I actually finished this treatment with my night cream from Clinique and eye cream from Clarins, which is supposed to brighten the eyes. The reason that I chose to use my night cream instead of the day cream is that it contains of more relaxing ingredients and antioxidants. Usually I use Clarins facial day cream with SPF 15. It is far more important to use SPF very day than people think, since UV rays from the sun are in fact dangerous. I use SPF every day, most of the year I use the SPF 15 but during summer I use SPF 40 all the time. It protects the face and prevent wrinkles, all though I get a tan anyway.




Comments
Posted by: Cattis

Haha, är det därför du inte svarar i telen? ;) Men verkar som du var nöjd från last night! Vi hörs i veckan, sweety!

2011-09-11 @ 14:22:45

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0