Anna-Gretas

I am in Jönköping this weekend to see L & L. I drove up last night after my education at one of my new jobs at MyAcademy in Malmo. Which is a pedagodical work with and towards teenagers.
When I arrived to Jönköping, L cooked the most delicious bruchettas and set the table with coctails. We ate dinner at Anna-Gretas which is my favorite restaurant here, they serve the best Tapas you can get. Of course I forgot my camera in my bag last night, and made a valiant try to take some photos with my cellphone. We had a great night with a lot of gossip and caught up do to. I have not met L since last Christmas, and many things has happened since all of us have been living around the world the last 6 months.
Girls are just funny, we realized that we had been talking about the Swedish Hollywood wives for too long after half an hour discussion. It is rediculous that all this unnessecary information get stuck in the brain so easy and all the information you try to learn in school takes ages before you remember it. Another topic that came up yesterday was how crazy people are about famous persons. It can be a participater from the Swedish Idol and everyone get nuts when they see them shopping and so on, including me. Why do we even care about other peoples life? Is it only because we have too less to take care of that we have to discuss and criticize people?

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0