2011.18.09

I was up early this Sunday morning and went to work at 8am. I really like my new job.

My SD card in my camera broke yesterday, therefore I couldn’t take any photos today showing you where I am working. Hold on! I am working soon again, then I will show you where is at!

I have a lot of classes at LU the upcoming week. Lectures, seminars and group meetings… I can’t wait until next weekend though, since I am going to Jönköping to see J, L & L. I spoke to my old boss the other day and he wanted me to come by their diving training at Rosenlund. Of course I am doing it, I have not seen my little divers since last Christmas. It will be so much fun seening how good they have developed their skills!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0