Long time no see

It feels like I always apologize about poor updates. The thing is that I don’t want to turn my blog into a miserable homepage talking about my problems. Therefore I restrain myself to post anything while I am not in the right mood to avoid hanging out anyone.

The week that passed by was fully booked with lectures, work and assignments. Gladly this was the first weekend in ages where I did not have anything planned accept from my cousin’s 25th year birthday on Saturday night. I will show you pictures later because I am sitting in the library at EC at the moment trying to study. This week started out with the worst morning ever, we had a lecture at 8am and the professor did not show up. My next class starts at 2pm. A lot of time for studying…!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0