31.10.2011

The fog was crazy earlier today when I drove to LU. My life has been pretty boring lately, since I have been having exam week. I studied so hard to my Intermediate Microeconomics exam! Today is my last exam, which is a take home exam in B2B Marketing. I thought I preferred take home exam, but I really regret my thoughts at the moment. This course has been mainly blurry and the take home exam is even worst!

I had a great dinner at Restaurang Davidshall with I last Friday night. Tapas, a tasteful wine and good company can never be wrong. We ended the night at Mrs Brown with some lovely cocktails. The rest of the weekend was spent at work and studies. I feel like I am a really boring person right know. The only thing I have time for is studying and work. What happened with everything else? Where is J, Chicago and VIP lounges?!



Anyway, time to finish my exam before the next class.

Auf Wiedersehen!


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0