Last homework before final exams

Tomorrow is my last homework due, a quiz in psychology. This time we are studying psychological disorders and treatment to psychological disorders. It feels strange to know that this is my last week in class at NPU, and the spring has not even arrived to Chicago yet. I sat earlier this morning and looked thru all my Chicago-pictures. Alot of things have happened!

A short semester summary:

North Park University


First international dinner at NPU


I got in contact with the winter in Chicago, -30 degrees


First time in Hankock Tower


J and I discovered the advantage of VIP


And all nights out


We went to the outlet in Aurora


I celebrated the Chinese New Year in China Town


S♥ sent me the most beautiful roses for Valentine's Day


First day of spring


Les Miserables on Broadway


Homedelivery PizzaHut - something to implement in Sweden?


J's birthday


First row tickets' to Lady Gaga's Live Concert at United Center


Spring Break in Cancun, Mexico


Sightseeing in Chicago


An unbacked summer breeze entered Illinois




Sis and Mom came and visited me


Easter in NYC


Baseball - Chicago Cubs


Enjoying my last weeks in Chicago



Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0