Weekly news

I am so sorry for my dull updates here. The second part of the semester just started, and I have already written two assignments and have two upcoming exams in the end of the week. I have seriously more to do now after spring break than I had before?! Sometimes I do not understand the thinking of the professors. Honestly spoken, I think my professors wanted some extra days of vacation too, because since we started this week more than half of my lectures were cancelled due to illness.

My body really needs a good night sleep, so I cannot wait until Saturday. Even though J and I spent our last night of spring break at Hilton, I still feel like I need some more rehabilitation from Mexico. Comically this week is called “the sleep week” at NPU, and I understand why.

It is merely seven weeks left of the semester. How come that times fly? The only thing I do not like with Chicago at the moment is that the spring refuses to show up. Hopefully the sun is out in three weeks when my mum and sis is coming over.

I just have to ad that I have heard the funniest sentence ever the other day; “Oh that fucking almost hurt me!” How can something fucking-almost-hurt?! It does not make sense, which makes it so funny.




Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0