The Big Apple

New York City. It is hard to imagine how much The States really has to offer. Last night J and I booked a flight to the Big Apple over Easter break. New York must be one of few places on earth where it is impossible to get board. Even if I was there last spring, I have so much left to see in that city. Second hand shopping in Soho, Brooklyn, night clubs at Meatpacking District and so much more.

My semester in US is really intense. First spring break in Mexico, then my sister and mum is coming over to Chicago, the week after is NYC and following weeks are the last two at NPU. After final exams are S♥ and his brother coming over and all of us, including J, will travel to Las Vegas and Los Angeles. I love my life right now.




Las Vegas 2008


Star Map in Los Angeles 2008




New York City 2010




Chicago 2011


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0