If you don't have anything important to say, stay quiet

Already Thursday. It feels like this week just started, even though the sun and the heat in Mexico are really remotely. I just had my exam in Psychology and it is time to start studying for my exam in Intermediate Macroeconomics which is due tomorrow. This week is kind of boring, I have and will continue to spend most of my time studying, after all that’s why I am in Chicago at the first place. The upcoming week has more to offer, mainly because all courses are starting their second period which results into more relaxed lectures.

I also have to continue my applications for an extra job during the summer. My summer is nothing I look forward to, since I have got one summer course, one re-exam and a fulltime employment to deal with… I will handle it somehow.


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0