Boring Tuseday

I know that I have not been so efficient with the updates on my blog the last couple of days. But after we came back from Mexico it felt like NPU not has that much to offer of happenings.

Yesterday was a bad day. Anything went my way. The morning started out with really big blisters on my feet from that mornings power walk, then I got an omelet filled with cheese even though I ordered it without cheese, therefore I chose to eat scramble eggs instead and they turned out being green...?! After my first lecture I was suppose to pick up my package from Nordstorm and turn myself into better mood, but there was no luck. NPU has lost my package somewhere and I have to go there again today to find it. With other words, yesterday just sucked!

I am on my way to the gym now, and hit the cross-trainer before class.


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0