University of Lund

First day at the University of Lund. Honestly I thought it was a myth that all Law Professors are old, harsh and boring, but this is exactly what she is. Well, since I realized today that this course has a three weeks break in July I will get rid of JÖKEN pretty fast after all. I have also started to do some studying for my other course in Economic Policies, which is way harder than I expected it to be. It is my first course in Economics thought in Swedish, with that said I don't understand a word in the textbook. I will manage it somehow!

I have something tell you! I got a present from my Dad when I came to Sweden, the most charming tiniest car ever, a Toyota IQ. So, from now on the back seat belongs to S♥!


Mine is btw black


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0