Official Summer

Today is the official day for summer. It is the day when all schools' have their last day before the summer holiday. I will in a bit meet my family for lunch. I was supposed to finish my assignment in Economic Policies, due Sunday, but the internet has been struggling the whole morning…

The updates here have been very poor. I got a cold last weekend and I have almost been in bed for a week with fever. I have only been home for two weeks and it feels like everything has already happened. Someone vandalized my old car and stole my golf bag and I have been sick for a week. This will more or less tell me; Welcome back to Malmö! At least I have a lot of things at look forward to. Next week is Midsummer which we will spend with all my friends from Jönköping at a really big party! That will be SO MUCH FUN!

I rode my pink bike for the first time this year yesterday. It is really dirty, since I have not used it in over a year. Therefore the project this weekend will be to wash it. Other things that are planned this weekend are to meet my friend and her beloved twins tomorrow, study and C and I will have a nice Sunday in Bokskogen.


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0