Soaking rain

How tending is it that it is raining today?! I have never been this happy to see rain, only because I could use my new wellington boots.

I cannot understand why it tends to be so messy in our room. We are cleaning on and on and on, but after a couple of hours is it messy again. Yesterday morning J woke up with McDonald’s trash in her bed. That’s how life is here. Anyway, we got a fridge today from an awesome american girl. So from now on we can storage yummy food in our room. Great, isn't it?

I got my second part of my exam in Intermediate Macroeconomics tomorrow and I haven’t started to study jet. We are on our way to the library, which gives me a second reason to use my boots.

Have a good Sunday.


Before...


Comments
Posted by: emelie francea

Detsamma imorgon!:)

2011-02-20 @ 23:35:03
URL: http://franceaemelie.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0