Lake Michigan

The sun has been amazing today! J and I went for a walk, in the heating sun, down to Lake Michigan. It is hard to believe that it was a blizzard in Chicago just a couple of weeks ago. I also realized why this city is called The Windy City because down to the lake it was just windy. After some hours walking around in the sun we ended up in a supermarket for some dinner. Even if everything is huge here the cashier was laughing at all the food we bought. Spareribs', chicken wings, sweet potatoes, chicken sallad and garlic bread. It is hard trying to be an American, especially when it comes to food.

I am on my way to take a shower, and the plan for tonight is party. Where we are going jet is not decided, the only thing I know at the moment is that tonight gonna be a good night.







Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0