Bill and Bull

It is just so much fun to have such a great roomie! I was really suspect in the beginning to share a room for five months with a girl I don’t even know. Since my last experience, sharing housing with someone unknown is not anything I prefer. But J really improved to be one of the best roomie’s ever! We are constantly laughing. To add to this is also that almost everyone calls us Bill&Bull. Mainly because we have pretty much all classes together and therefore all other people see us together all the time.


Another thing that I realized yesterday was that the world is just too small. R from my class in Jönköping is studying at the same university in Perth as I did, and yesterday I looked at his pictures on facebook and suddenly I see a friend of mine on his pictures. What’s the odds?




Comments
Posted by: J

Söt du är!!! Bill och Bull is the shit! Looking forward to Bill and Bull Down Town Chicago Episode 3 ;)

2011-02-18 @ 00:00:41

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0