Resume

My schedule has been fully booked since Wednesday when my mom and sis came to visit Chicago. The weekend was really busy and my body is so tired after all sightseeing and shopping right now.

Shortly;

Wednesday

  • They arrived at 6pm and we met at our hotel Sutter Place Hotel
  • Dinner at Cheesecake Factory

Thursday

  • Breakfast at Starbucks
  • We visited the tallest building in the US, the Willis Tower
  • Sightseeing in the Loop, Millennium Park and the Bean
  • Shopping
  • Dinner at the Ralph Lauren Restaurant

Friday

  • Shopping with a big "S"

Saturday

  • More sightseeing; China Town, Little Italy and the Navy Pier
  • Cinema
  • Dinner at the Signature Room on the 95th floor in Hancock Tower
  • Coctails

Sunday

  • Brunch at NPU

I will show you the best parts of my shopping later


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0