Cuvee

Last night was just so much fun! The night started at Bellmont where we met an old friend of mine from Sweden. I haven't seen him in five years, and it was great to catch up. After a couple of drinks we took a cab to Boys Town. The area is really named Boys Town, which is exactly what it sounds like - a gay area. Oh my God! Scarlet was the funniest bar I ever discovered. All boys were running around in their underwears dancing and drinking. After this new experience J and I ended up at one of Chicago’s number one night clubs Cuvee. Shortly, this bar offered champagne, VIP and old rich men. This night was crazy!

Sadly though, I forgot to bring my memory card to my camera which resulted in only one picture from last night.





Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0