Busy Life

I know that updates in my blog is not continuous anymore. I am aware of that. We are just up to so much all the time, and I know you loyal readers want me to enjoy my stay.

The spring is finally here. I used my new trench coat from Michael Kors yesterday. I hope the warm weather is here to stay at least the forecast for next week says 18°, which will be awesome when my mum and sis are over.

I came back from the gym recently. I miss Friskis&Svettis so much, I came to the conclusion today that I admire all guys that tend to be in the gym every day, year after year. The gym environment is just so boring. It is way more inspiring to attend gym classes the issue is just that none of the classes here at NPU fit my schedule. Therefore, I have to stand the gym a couple of more weeks. Actually, since I started to power walk every morning, my day feels so much easier. I bet it is the fresh air that is giving me a kick!

J and I are going to Wicker Park this afternoon. I heard gossip that Marc by Marc Jacobs has their new collection in store. And, who does not love Marc Jacobs?!

Time to have a shower.


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (publishes not)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0